T20 Match Timings
Countries 1st Match 2nd Match
AFG 14:00  18:30 
AUS 20:30 1:00
BAN 15:30 20:00
ENG 9:30 14:00
HK 17:30 22:00
IND 15:00 19:30
IRE 9:30 14:00
NED 10:30 15:00
NZ 22:30 3:00
OMA 13:30 18:00
PAK 14:30 19:00
SCO 9:30 14:00
SA 11:30 16:00
SL 15:00 19:30
WI 4:30 9:00
GMT 9:30 14:00

T20 WC 2016 Opening Ceremony Live Video ICC World Cup

Updated on: 24-02-2018 Author: T20 World Cup 2016

The 6th T20 world cup will be played in India from 11th March to 3rd April 2016. 2nd round is the main round of the tournament in which there will be total 10 teams. 1st eight teams have already qualified for the 2nd round while the other two teams will make their place in the 2nd round based on their performance in the 1st round. Just before the 1st match of the ICC T20 world cup 2016, the opening ceremony will be organized in the same ground where the first match of the tournament will be played.

Like the opening ceremonies of the previous T20 world cups, we are expecting a very illuminating and high class opening ceremony in this world cup also. ICC T20 world cup is going to be held in India for the first time and India will try its best to make the opening ceremony of this world cup as the most memorable one. Due to this reason, we think a lot of money will be spent on this opening ceremony. Many TV channels will telecast the live streaming of ICC World T20 2016 opening ceremony live for the viewers around the world and cricket fans can enjoy this opening ceremony in their homes comfortably.

T20 World Cup 2016 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

This video is not available yet online.

From India

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Country *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of India?

(Answer can be from Delhi | Islamabad)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

good to have the online channel
India2016-03-25 10:13:25
all d best INDIA #bleedBlue
India2016-03-14 19:31:31
rajat jain
i want to seen opening ceremony of t20 world cup 2016 in india
India2016-03-14 15:30:35
When does the opening ceremony starting of world t202016
India2016-03-14 12:51:18
Gaurav Patil
Nice cricket world cup
India2016-03-08 15:20:12
chak de india
India2016-03-08 08:10:03
sunildat persud
No comment...jt cant wait for th wc to start.
United States2016-03-07 17:54:13
sunildat persud
Think this year 2016 wc will be th best wc n i am happy india hosting it all th best to all th team tc.
United States2016-03-07 17:50:40
India is in top form no any team wants to become opposition for . .that i will to see some ground chat between oppositions . I think bangladesh is going to be dark horse for this tournament lets also more intersting for chokers who ? I think again south africa. My all wishes to my team India . Lets go
India2016-03-07 15:39:51
Sana sheikh
VCA-Nagpur is the second largest venue in terms of capacity after Kolkata in t20 wc2016....As first match of tournament is to be played at VCA, I strongly suggest and support that opening ceremony should be held at VCA-Nagpur as the stadium is huge....and Grand Finale is already scheduled at Eden Gardens-Kolkata
India2016-02-14 13:22:24
ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016 Schedule
  • Upcoming Games
  • Recent Results
14:00GMT 3/4   ENG vs WI   WI won by 4 wickets 14:00GMT 31/3   IND vs WI   WI won by 7 wickets 14:00GMT 30/3   ENG vs NZ   ENG won by 7 wickets 14:00GMT 28/3   SA vs SL   SA won by 8 wickets 09:30GMT 27/3   IND vs AUS   IND won by 6 wickets 14:00GMT 27/3   AFG vs WI   AFG won by 6 runs 14:00GMT 26/3   ENG vs SL   ENG won by 10 runs 09:30GMT 26/3   BAN vs NZ   NZ won by 75 runs 14:00GMT 25/3   SA vs WI   WI won by 3 wickets 09:30GMT 25/3   PAK vs AUS   AUS won by 21 runs 14:00GMT 23/3   IND vs BAN   India won by 1 run 09:30GMT 23/3   ENG vs AFG   England won by 15 runs 14:00GMT 22/3   NZ vs PAK   New Zealand won by 22 runs 14:00GMT 21/3   AUS vs BAN   AUS won by 3 wickets 14:00GMT 20/3   SL vs WI   WI won by 7 wickets 09:30GMT 20/3   SA vs AFG   SA won by 37 runs 14:00GMT 19/3   IND vs PAK   IND won by 6 wickets 14:00GMT 18/3   SA vs ENG   ENG won by 2 wickets 09:30GMT 18/3   AUS vs NZ   NZ won by 8 runs 14:00GMT 17/3   SL vs AFG   SL won by 6 wickets. 14:00GMT 16/3   WI vs ENG   WI won by 6 wickets 09:30GMT 16/3   PAK vs BAN   PAK won by 55 runs 14:00GMT 15/3   NZ vs IND   NZ won by 47 runs 14:00GMT 13/3   BAN vs OMA   BAN won by 54 runs 09:30GMT 13/3   NED vs IRE   NED won by 12 runs 14:00GMT 12/3   SCO vs HK   SCO won by 8 wickets 09:30GMT 12/3   ZIM vs AFG   AFG won by 59 runs 14:00GMT 11/3   BAN vs IRE   NR 09:30GMT 11/3   NED vs OMA   NR 14:00GMT 10/3   HK vs AFG   AFG won by 6 wickets 09:30GMT 10/3   SCO vs ZIM   ZIM won by 11 runs 14:00GMT 9/3   IRE vs OMA   OMA won by 2 wickets 09:30GMT 9/3   BAN vs NED   BAN won by 8 runs 14:00GMT 8/3   SCO vs AFG   AFG won by 14 runs 09:30GMT 8/3   ZIM vs HK   ZIM won by 14 runs
Super 10 Round Points Table
  • Group A
  • Group B
1   West Indies 4 6
2   England 4 6
3   South Africa 4 4
4   Sri Lanka 4 2
5   Afghanistan 4 2
1   New Zealand 4 8
2   India 4 6
3   Australia 4 4
4   Pakistan 4 2
5   Bangladesh 4 0
First Round Points Table
  • Pool A
  • Pool B
1   Bangladesh 3 5
2   Netherlands 3 3
3   Oman 3 3
4   Ireland 3 1
1   Afghanistan 3 6
2   Zimbabwe 3 4
3   Scotland 3 2
4   Hong Kong 3 0
Vote for Your Team Now